Board Members

Meet the San Diego Unit board members!

Elections are held annually during the month of November for service during the following calendar year (January through December). All board positions are filled by volunteers dedicated to fulfilling the mission of Backcountry Horsemen.

We welcome your input and any help or talents you may be willing to put to good use. Please contact any board member if you would like to contribute some of your time. We will work with you to custom tailor something flexible to fit your skills, preferences, and schedule.

2017 Board Members:
Showing 13 items
Board MemberE-mailPhone #Picture & Bio
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Board MemberE-mailPhone #Picture & Bio
Patty Heyden Past.President@bchcsd.com (619) 561-0787 Patty & Traveler 
Martin Jorgensen President@bchcsd.com (619) 307-0276 Martin 
Suzanne Kirkwood Treasurer@bchcsd.com   
[OPEN POSITION] Secretary@bchcsd.com   
Terry Jorgensen Public.Lands@bchcsd.com (760) 789-5185 Terry & Chepe 
Tammy Alsman Education@bchcsd.com   
Lisa Spounias & Dickie Pierce Service@bchcsd.com   
[OPEN POSITION] Membership@bchcsd.com   
[OPEN POSITION] Member-at-Large@bchcsd.com   
Gaby Daigneault Newsletter@bchcsd.com  Gaby & Teddy 
[OPEN POSITION] Events@bchcsd.com   
[OPEN POSITION] Webmaster@bchcsd.com   
Ray Spence Vice.President@bchcsd.com   
Showing 13 items