Board Members

Meet the San Diego Unit board members!

Elections are held annually during the month of November for service during the following calendar year (January through December). All board positions are filled by volunteers dedicated to fulfilling the mission of Backcountry Horsemen.

We welcome your input and any help or talents you may be willing to put to good use. Please contact any board member if you would like to contribute some of your time. We will work with you to custom tailor something flexible to fit your skills, preferences, and schedule.

2019 Board Members:
Showing 14 items
Board MemberE-mailPhone #Picture & Bio
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Board MemberE-mailPhone #Picture & Bio
Walt Kirkwood President@bchcsd.com (619) 445-3555  
Joe Willmon Vice.President@bchcsd.com   
Martin Jorgensen Past.President@bchcsd.com (619) 307-0276 Martin 
Suzie Kirkwood Treasurer@bchcsd.com (619) 445-3555  
Billi-Jo Swanson Secretary@bchcsd.com   
Martin Jorgensen Membership@bchcsd.com  Martin 
Terry Jorgensen Public.Lands@bchcsd.com (760) 789-5185 Terry & Chepe 
Lisa Spounias Service@bchcsd.com   
Diane Rick Education@bchcsd.com   
Martin Jorgensen Communications@bchcsd.com  Martin 
[OPEN POSITION] Events@bchcsd.com   
Kammi Montenaro Member-at-Large@bchcsd.com   
[OPEN POSITION] Newsletter@bchcsd.com   
[OPEN POSITION] Webmaster@bchcsd.com   
Showing 14 items